Winter Loving!

“Winter is the time for comfort, for good food and warmth, for the touch of a friendly hand and for a talk beside the fire: it is the time for home.” -Edith Sitwell

Of the seasons I love winters the most. There’s a sense of calm in the quiet, of solitude in the morning dews and of peace at the dusk. Ofcourse I relate to this weather as it brings out the best in me. Doesn’t everyone looks much more happier and prettier and smarter during winters? We eat better sleep better and we look so much better.

The colors the hues the warmth of shining sun, what is there one could ask more for. And the innumerable options a girl gets to wear throughout is something I cannot even begin to explain. From Overalls to Overcoats to Leather Jackets to Pullovers to cardigans to those cutesy socks and not to forget the oversized scarfs mufflers and leg warmers. Where do I begin as this has no end.

Here sharing a few of the looks I am completely in awe with. I hope you like them too.

 

Do comment if you like my blog. I would love to hear from you

 

One thought on “Winter Loving!

Leave a Reply

